Board of Directors




Dwight Watkins President/Community Bank 2022
Keith Stanley Past President/City of Wilton 2022
Julie Sprague Vice President/Sprague Law, PC 2021
Mark Peterson     WTC Communications 2023
Lynn Ochiltree     Wilton Candy Kitchen 2021
Joe Burnett     Executive Board/School continuous
Brandy Marquez Executive Secretary/Chamber continuous
Mark Knouse White Pigeon     2021
Lisa Beatty CBI Bank & Trust         2023
Doug Holliday Muscatine County BOS continuous
Steve Agne Cedar County BOS continuous
Eric Vela CDS Global 2021
Bill Vetter DeWitt Bank & Trust 2022
Dennis Hanser Wilton Precision Steel 2022
Jeremy Lies Hy-Line North America 2023
Gustavo Rodrigues Manager of Gerdau 2022
Jeff Horne     City of Wilton continuous