Community News & Events

Employment Opportunity: Office Assistant jhorne@wiltoni… Wed, 01/04/2023 - 11:50
Hot Chocolate & Baked Goods bhuber@wiltoni… Thu, 12/15/2022 - 08:27

In partnership with the Wilton Chamber and Development Alliance and Niche, etc., the Wilton High School Marketing And Entrepreneurship class will be selling hot cocoa ($2) and baked goods ($1) at Niche (located in downtown Wilton next to the Wilton Cafe) from 9:00 - 1:30. You will also have the opportunity to check out Niche, etc. and see what it has to offer if you have never been there.
 

Small Business Saturday, November 26 ballgood@wilto… Tue, 11/15/2022 - 10:45

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

Saturday, November 26 from 9am to 2pm. The following businesses will have great specials going on that day. They will have a bucket to put in your name for a chance to win Chamber bucks:

Christmas Window Walk ballgood@wilto… Mon, 11/07/2022 - 07:41
Image

CHRISTMAS WINDOW WALK

Sunday, December 4, 2022. Please contact WCADA if you are interested and you have a window that you decorate or, want a window downtown to decorate. In addition, if you are interested in having an Open House let me know so that I can advertise all the great activities that evening. 

Halloween Activities bhuber@wiltoni… Tue, 10/25/2022 - 12:06

The business and industry members of the newly merged Wilton Chamber and Development Alliance invite you to a Halloween Party in Historic Downtown Wilton on Monday, October 31, from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm. We will have a Haunted House (in the old Chamber office at 118 W.

WDC & Chamber Merger bhuber@wiltoni… Tue, 10/25/2022 - 11:08

The merger of the Wilton Devlopment Corporation and the Wilton Chamber of Commerce is complete.  You can read all the details in this month's Wilton Chamber & Development Alliance's newsletter.  

Muscatine County Freedom Rock Smorgasbord bhuber@wiltoni… Tue, 08/09/2022 - 07:25
Muscatine  County Freedom Rock Smorgasbord
Freedom Rock Info Poster

“The 2nd Annual Muscatine County Freedom Rock Smorgasbord event kicked off the formal sale of raffle tickets this past Monday at the Wilton City Council Chambers.

City Recycling Changes cityofwilton Tue, 03/22/2022 - 11:14
Ash Tree Project 2022 cityofwilton Fri, 02/18/2022 - 11:28
Christmas Window Walk wiltoncc Tue, 11/30/2021 - 09:45